London Heathrow → Casablanca
Verification pending
No fare logged yet
The UK's primary long-haul hub, with the widest choice of direct flights to India, Pakistan, the Gulf and beyond on full-service carriers.
Pick a route to see whether it flies direct, a fare JetStash has tracked, and where to check today's price.
10 routes shown
Verification pending
No fare logged yet
Direct
£455 return
Gulf AirConnecting
Checked 22 September 2026
Checked 38 days ago. Price or availability may have changed.
A cheaper self-transfer was seen at £450 (separate tickets).
8h 45m direct
Direct
£408 return
Oman AirConnecting
Checked 22 September 2026
Checked 38 days ago. Price or availability may have changed.
A cheaper self-transfer was seen at £259 (separate tickets).
Direct; duration varies by schedule
Direct
£450 return
EtihadConnecting
Checked 6 October 2026
A cheaper self-transfer was seen at £369 (separate tickets).
About 6h 15m, per Saudia's published route figure; not yet reconfirmed against a current Saudia schedule
Direct
£424 return
Gulf AirConnecting
Checked 29 September 2026
Checked 31 days ago. Price or availability may have changed.
9h direct
Direct
£402 return
Gulf AirConnecting
Checked 6 October 2026
10h direct (Virgin Atlantic's own route page)
Service confirmed
£529 return
Air IndiaConnecting
Checked 29 September 2026
Checked 31 days ago. Price or availability may have changed.
Current London Heathrow–Dhaka Biman service is confirmed; exact stop pattern and duration must be checked for your date
Verification pending
No fare logged yet
Direct
£530 return
EtihadConnecting
Checked 6 October 2026
Approximately 8h, per Heathrow Airport's own announcement
Direct
£364 return
ITAConnecting
Checked 6 October 2026
A cheaper self-transfer was seen at £343 (separate tickets).
Approximately 7h 45m, based on Emirates' published duration for its wider UK network
Heathrow is the only UK airport with direct, daily, multi-carrier competition on the India and Pakistan corridors, which matters for price, because genuine airline competition, rather than a single operator with a route monopoly, is what keeps fares honest. It's also the principal UK gateway for Umrah travel to Jeddah and Madinah.
British Airways, Virgin Atlantic and Air India each operate from different terminals at Heathrow. A terminal mix-up here costs considerably more time than at a smaller regional airport, given Heathrow's scale.
Terminal 4 has historically had longer security queues during peak summer and Diwali-season travel than Heathrow's other terminals.
For travellers without a car, this consistently beats taxi cost and traffic-dependent journey times, especially during rush hour.

Direct flight comparison is not available for this airport yet.

Fare checked with Gulf Air · latest 6 October 2026
Nonstop flights are listed for this route, but this fare connects, so its price is not a nonstop price.
Travel 17 November 2026–1 December 2026
Details of the minimum shown: return, per person, one adult; Gulf Air, 1 stop; outbound LHR to DEL, 17 hr 35 min, departs 9:40 PM Tue 17 Nov, arrives 8:45 PM+1; return leg not checked; baggage not stated
Baggage and fare conditions may differ between checks; see individual fare details.
See the full history on the route guide.
Direct flight comparison is not available for this airport yet.

Fare checks with Oman Air and Turkish Airlines · latest 6 October 2026
Nonstop flights are listed for this route, but this fare connects, so its price is not a nonstop price.
Travel 17 November 2026–1 December 2026
Details of the minimum shown: return, per person, one adult; Oman Air, 1 stop; outbound LHR to DOH, 10 hr 5 min, departs 8:05 PM Tue 17 Nov, arrives 9:10 AM+1; return leg not checked; baggage not stated
Baggage and fare conditions may differ between checks; see individual fare details.
See the full history on the route guide.
Direct flight comparison is not available for this airport yet.

8h 45m direct
Airline: verification pending · Route: Direct
Direct flight comparison is not available for this airport yet.

Approximately 8h, per Heathrow Airport's own announcement
Airline: PIA · Route: Direct
Direct flight comparison is not available for this airport yet.

About 6h 15m, per Saudia's published route figure; not yet reconfirmed against a current Saudia schedule
Airline: Saudia · Route: Direct
Direct flight comparison is not available for this airport yet.

Verification pending
Direct flight comparison is not available for this airport yet.

Fare checks with Gulf Air and Oman Air · latest 6 October 2026
Nonstop flights are listed for this route, but this fare connects, so its price is not a nonstop price.
Travel 17 November 2026–1 December 2026
Details of the minimum shown: return, per person, one adult; Gulf Air, outbound 1 stop; connection: 3 hr 50 min layover at Bahrain International Airport in Bahrain; return leg not checked; baggage not stated
Baggage and fare conditions may differ between checks; see individual fare details.
See the full history on the route guide.
Direct flight comparison is not available for this airport yet.

Direct; duration varies by schedule
Airline: Qatar Airways · Route: Direct
Direct flight comparison is not available for this airport yet.

About 6h 15m, per Saudia's published route figure; not yet reconfirmed against a current Saudia schedule
Airline: Saudia · Route: Direct
Direct flight comparison is not available for this airport yet.

Direct flight comparison is not available for this airport yet.

Fare checked with Gulf Air · latest 6 October 2026
Nonstop flights are listed for this route, but this fare connects, so its price is not a nonstop price.
Travel 17 November 2026–1 December 2026
Details of the minimum shown: return, per person, one adult; Gulf Air, 1 stop; outbound LHR to BLR, 13 hr 15 min; connection: 2h 15m Bahrain; return leg not checked; baggage not stated
Baggage and fare conditions may differ between checks; see individual fare details.
See the full history on the route guide.
Direct flight comparison is not available for this airport yet.